Carpet Cleaning Conroe Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
Jan 25, 2020
by Jacob on Carpet Cleaning Conroe

Very happy with the service of Carpet Cleaning Conroe!!! They shampoo my carpet and removed the all stains I had.

Sep 18, 2019
by April on Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Zip Code: 77301

Best local carpet cleaning service in Conroe !!! Very happy with the service :):):)

Jun 14, 2019
by Zack on Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Zip Code: 77304

best carpet cleaning service near me !!!

Jun 3, 2019
by Sam on Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Zip Code: 77301

Carpet cleaning Conroe is a great carpet cleaning to work with. Leo the technician was able to clean the all stains I had on my carpet and the pet odor from my dog pee I had for while on carpet. Definitely will use Carpet Cleaning Conroe in future when I need it again ???

May 8, 2019
by Barbara on Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Zip Code: 77301

Just had Doren (owner-operator) who did not only the whole house's carpets but also did my large sectional and upholstered chair. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend him.

May 8, 2019
by Moreau on Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Zip Code: 77303

Nothing but positive results and professional service. I'm actually looking to hire them again right now, just waiting for them to open at 8:30am so I can call and make an appointment. Honestly, any negative reviews can be met with skepticism...

May 8, 2019
by Juan on Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Zip Code: 77318

Love them.. great company, dependable and excellent work. I had my living room area rug cleaned by Doren. It had many stains including pet stains. I had tried everything on the market as well as home made but I could not get rid of the smell and stains... until conroe carpet cleaning took it. Within two weeks it was returned and the carpet is great.. beautiful. The price was excellent as well. I called them back on Monday to have my bedroom white carpet cleaned and they came on Thursday. The carpet is beautiful and Doren is very nice, trust worthy and best of all dependable. Price was excellent for this job as well so we always tip them well. Love this company and I will continue to used them....

May 8, 2019
by Nicky on Carpet Cleaning Conroe
Zip Code: 77304

Carpet looks amazing. Responsive reps and very reasonable pricing. Highly recommend!

May 6, 2019
by Doreen on Carpet Cleaning Conroe

The technician was awesome!! He was professional, pleasant, and very knowledgeable about the product used and the outcome expected. The carpets were beautiful! I can tell that he takes pride in his work. He gave good advice after the work was done and just really solidified our future use of carpet cleaning conroe. Thanks so much. He was really great!! BEFORE: AFTER:

Apr 28, 2019
by Yuli on Carpet Cleaning Conroe

Best carpet cleaning service !!! Carpet cleaning conroe yesterday a d they did great deep shampoo cleaning and removed the all stains i had on my carpets. Highly recommend carpet cleaners conroe in town !!

Apr 22, 2019
by David on Carpet Cleaning Conroe

Best carpet cleaners near i cloud already have to clean my house ! highly recommended on carpet cleaning conroe !